Thursday, March 5, 2020

IPL Season 2020 Schedule : Download Here

The ipl season 2020 will be start from 29th march 2020 .
Indian Premier League (IPL) is the most famous domestic T20 professional league in India. The 13th edition of the IPL 2020 will have 8 teams. This article has full detail of the IPL 2020 schedule. Before going through the full schedule we should have a look at the important facts of the Indian Premier League (IPL).
Teams in the IPL 2020
There are 8 teams taking part in the 13th edition of the IPL 2020. Their names are;
1. Chennai Super Kings 
2. Delhi Capitals
3. Kings XI Punjab
4. Kolkata Knight Riders
5. Mumbai Indians
6. Rajasthan Royals
7. Royal Challengers Bangalore
8. Sunrisers Hyderabad

See Ipl schedule :- Click Here 


  1. Thanks for the blog loaded with so many information. Stopping by your blog helped me to get what I was looking for. IPL points table 2020